Armenians getting Crushed in Karabakh, Azeris send Telegram to Yerevan to Surrender


An unconditional surrender ultimatum that expires tomorrow morning has been handed over by Azerbaijan to Nagorno-Karabakh authorities and Armenia as the Azeri army advances.

The Nagorno-Karabakh contact line collapsed rapidly. Information states that the Azeris invaded 15 km into Nagorno-Karabakh and are now shelling the capital Stepanakert.

Azerbaijan’s Ministry of Defense reports that it captured 60 Armenian positions.

Armenian forces abandoned six villages in Karabakh. These are:

– Pirliar (Khojaly)
– Khanabad (Khojaly)
– Nakhchivanly (Khojaly)
– Agbulag (Khojaly)
– Jutju (Khojavend)
– Janyatag (Agdere)

According to Azerbaijan, “up to 20 military vehicles, more than 40 artillery installations, more than 30 mortars, 2 anti-aircraft systems and more than 6 electronic warfare stations were destroyed.

It is reported that as a result of a strike by the Armed Forces of Azerbaijan, the fuel depot of the Nagorno-Karabakh army was destroyed. The military depot was located near the road Khankendi-Khojaly (Stepanakert-Ivanyan)” (The only airport in Nagorno-Karabakh is located in the village of Ivanyan).

The developments in Armenia are not good.

Armenian politician Andranik Tevanyan called on Armenians to go to Republic Square in downtown Yerevan to effect a change of power (overthrow Pashinyan).

Armenia’s National Security Service warned of the risk of a mass uprising in the country.

Baku has given Nagorno-Karabakh (Artsakh) forces a deadline to disband and disarm.

The ultimatum expires tomorrow morning.

“If they do not comply, the armed forces of Azerbaijan will launch a large-scale ground offensive in Nagorno-Karabakh, to ‘completely liberate the territories of Azerbaijan,'” Azerbaijani sources said.

Azerbaijan has asked the Armenian armed groups in Nagorno-Karabakh, which it called “illegal”, to surrender, otherwise it will continue the “anti-terrorist operation until the end”, the state news agency reported, citing the presidential administration.